Points of Order

Bill Laswell - Points of Order

click here to purchase

1) X29
2) Staple Nex
3) Broken Toenail Gland
4) Cyclops
5) White Ark
6) Iron Cross
7) Conquer Worm
8) Lightning Teleportation

Bill Laswell: primary artist; Karsh Kale: drums; Karl Berger: keyboards, piano;
Buckethead: guitar; Graham Haynes: trumpet.

(November 6) 2001 - Innerrhythmic (CD)

back to discography