Axiom Collection - Manifestation

click here to purchase

1) Mantra by Material
2) Animal Behavior (video version) by Praxis
3) Caitao Do Asfalto by Bahia Black
4) Reality Dub (virtual reality mix) by Material
5) Tarab Dub (wasteland mix) by Nicky Skopeltis
6) A Habibi Ouajee T'Allel Allailya by Master Musicians of Jajouka
7) Better Wrapped/Better Unwrapped (edit) by Henry Threadgill
8) Lanmbady Dub (kora in hell mix) by Mandingo
9) Baniya by Gnawa Music of Marrakesh
10) Dead Man Walking (edit) by Praxis
11) Playing with Fire (Praxis remix/edit) by Material
12) Feridem by Talip Ozkan

This is a compilation CD. Buckethead is on remixed Praxis songs.

(September 22) 1994 - Axiom 314-514 453-2 (CD)

back to discography