Full Circle

Icehouse - Full Circle

click here to purchase

Disc two:
2) Slow Motion (I. Davies) (6:12)
6) The Great Southern Mix (I. Davies) (14:53)

Buckethead: guitars; Jon Ingoldsby: guitars; Bernie Worrell: keyboards;
Yossa: rapper; Bill Laswell: bass; Christina Amplett & Jenny Andrews: vocals.
Produced by Icehouse. Disc two, tracks 2 and 6 produced and mixed by Bill Laswell.

(January 4) 1993 - Massive, 7897592 (2CD)

back to discography