Electric Tears

Buckethead - Electric Tears

click here to purchase

1) All In The Waiting (3:41)
2) Sketches Of Spain (For Miles) (4:03)
3) Padmasana (11:36)
4) Mustang (5:36)
5) The Way To Heaven (5:48)
6) Baptism Of Solitude (6:07)
7) Kansas Storm (5:31)
8) Datura (5:36)
9) Mantaray (4:08)
10) Witches On The Heath (2:38)
11) Angel Monster (5:05)
12) Electric Tears (5:29)
13) Spell Of The Gypsies (5:19)

Produced by Buckethead, and Janet Rienstra
Written, composed, and arranged by Buckethead*
Production assistance by Dom Camardella
Assisted by Adam Camardella at Santa Barbara Sound Design
Mastered by Robert Hadley and Dom Camardella at the Mastering Lab, Los Angeles, CA
Art and Design: Russell Mills (shed), Design Assistance: Michael Webster (storm)
Meta Support: Bella Rienstra, Concept by Janet Rienstra
Publishing: (Katella Music/BMI)

*all by Buckethead except for "Sketches of Spain" written by Joaquin Rodrigo "Concierto de Aranjuez"

(October 15) 2002 Meta Records MT-015 (CD)

back to discography