Celebrity Psychos

Cornbugs - Celebrity Psychos

click here to purchase

1) Choptalk
2) Vegetable Man
3)I'm A Psycho
4) Tongue Tied
5) Happy Haloween
6) Buckethead Scariest and Best Show Ever
7) Cadaver Cadaver
8) Meat Rotten Meat
9) Bone Saw
10) Didja
11) Brain Dead
12) Dog Town
13) Hup You Little Puppet
14) Own That Jimmy

a compilation CD of previously released Cornbug's songs,
which have been remastered by Travis Dickerson. Cover art by Eric Pigors.

(February 2) 2006 Rack-O-Records (CD)

back to discography