Brain Circus

Cornbugs - Brain Circus

click here to purchase

1) Riders of the Whistling Skull
2) Wasteland
3) Mushroom Workers
4) Dirty Sperm Rag
5) Firin' Pin
6) Boots Upon the Ground
7) Crab Claw Maracas
8) Kingdom Come
9) Down, down, down
10) (I want me a) Clone
11) Arm Torn off by a Train
12) Voodoo Muffin
13) Hippie Days are Done
14) Truck Fire

Choptop: words and vocals; Buckethead: guitars;
Pinchface: drums; Travis Dickerson: keyboards.
Recorded at Travis Dickerson Recording Studios

(February 13) 2004 TDRS Music (CD)

back to discography